Black on Black

With Spring in full swing, the sunny weekends make a hard week in the office worthwhile. We took a short trip down towards Yarra Valley to scout locations for some upcoming shoots and followed it with some afternoon tea in good company. To be honest, I was sweltering in the heat with my black leather jacket, black tank, black leather jeans and my favourite black distressed boots but at least I match right? I own a lot of black in my wardrobe and I’m really trying to branch out (honest!). But in saying that, a girl can never have too much black – it’s classic, slimming, matches everything and is my ‘go-to colour’ when I’m having one of those days where ‘nothing looks good!’. Y’all know what I mean!

DSC05218 DSC05240 DSC05225 DSC05235 DSC05250 DSC05255 DSC05226-2 DSC05244 DSC05265

This little Honda Cafe Racer was custom built by my better half and is his pride and joy – I don’t think I’m allowed to ride it!

Outfit: leather jacket from a HK boutique, black tank from Neuw, AG The Legging Ankle Vintage Leatherette jeans, Superdry distressed boots, Ray Ban Sunnies, Tiffany & Co bracelet, Live Lokai bracelets

4 thoughts on “Black on Black

  1. you look amazing! and the pictures are epic too 🙂 love your sunglasses! 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

